Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
ELAC Mtg.
-
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Regular Board Meeting
-
MHUSD Board Room/Zoom TBA
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Prismatic Magic Laser Program TK-2
-
MPR
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
5th Grade Learner's Fair--MPR
-
MPR
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • Instructional Days/In-service

Search Calendar

Date Range
-