Faculty & Staff

Debbie Stewart
Principal
Front Office
stewartd@mhusd.org

 


Mia Pharris
Secretary
Front Office
pharrism@mhusd.org

 

 

Jocelyn Hamilton
Office Assistant
Front Office
hamiltonj@mhusd.org

 

Ivonne Nash
Community Liason
Front Office
nashi@mhusd.org

 

Linda Torres
Health Assistant
Front Office
torresl@mhusd.org

 

Adriana Brito
Food Service Assistant
Cafeteria
britoa@mhusd.org

 

Tina Tabuchi
Transitional Kindergarten
Room K1
tabuchit@mhusd.org
 

Kendall Tavakol
Kindergarten
Room K2
tavakolk@mhusd.org
Class website

 

 

Jenn Abberton
Kindergarten
Room 1
abbertonj@mhusd.org
 

 

Haley Barta
Kindergarten
Room 1
bartah@mhusd.org
Amazon Wishlist

 

 

Kristy Cole
1st Grade
Room 8
colek@mhusd.org
 

 

 

Wei Guevara
1st Grade
Room 5
guevaraw@mhusd.org
Class Website
Amazon Wishlist

 

 

Maria Saah
1st Grade
Room 5
saahm@mhusd.org
Class Website
Amazon Wishlist

 

 

Sue Mitchell
1st Grade
Room 13
mitchells@mhusd.org
Class website

 

 

Nancy Friday
2nd Grade
Room 4
fridayn@mhusd.org
 

 

 

Monica Cline
2nd/3rd Grade Combo
Room 9
clinem@mhusd.org
 

 

 

Cheryl Agbalog
2nd Grade
Room 7
agbalogc@mhusd.org
Class website

 

 

Courtney Clampett
1st/2nd Grade Combo
Room 12
clampettc@mhusd.org
 

 

 

Suzy Delgado
3rd Grade
Room 14
delgados@mhusd.org
 

 

 

Lori Commons
3rd Grade
Room 15
commonsl@mhusd.org
 

 

 

Hilary Montgomery
4th Grade
Room 20
montgomeryh@mhusd.org
 

 

 

Michelle Kopari
4th Grade
Room 24
koparim@mhusd.org
 

 

 

Stephanie Maes
4th Grade
Room 23
maess@mhusd.org
 

 

 

Michelle Grgich
5th Grade
Room 18
grgichm@mhusd.org
Class Website

 

 

Maggie Leung
5th Grade
Room 19
leungm@mhusd.org
 

 

 

Maria Elena Jarson
5th Grade
Room 21
jarsonm@mhusd.org
 

 

 

Katie Gray Asplund
Preschool SDC
Room 6
asplundk@mhusd.org
 

 

 

Laura Hernandez
SDC 3-5
Room 11
hernandezla@mhusd.org
Class website

 

 

Mary Ann Mason
Reading Specialist
Room 16
masonm@mhusd.org
Class website

 

 

Lisa Jones
Reading Specialist
Room 10
jonesl@mhusd.org
 

 

 

Vicky Cassiba
Speech Therapist
Room P1
cassibav@mhusd.org
 

 

 

Meghan Issabey
Occupational Therapist
Room P1
issabeym@mhusd.org

 

 

Kate Kester
RSP Teacher
Room 17
kesterk@mhusd.org

 

 

Julia Kolb
Instructional Aide
Room 17
kolbj@mhusd.org
 

 

 

Hanan Aboujudom
Instructional Aide
Room 17
aboujudomh@mhusd.org

 

 

Colleen Orman
Instructional Aide
Room 11
ormanc@mhusd.org

 

Erica Herrera
Instructional Aide
Room 6
herrerae@mhusd.org

 

 

Debra Woodland
Instructional Aide
Room 6
woodlandd@mhusd.org

 

Bobby Daugherty
Lead Custodian
daughertyb@mhusd.org

 

Patty Medrano
CARE Team
Front Office
medranop@mhusd.org