Faculty & Staff

 

Debbie Stewart
Principal
stewartd@mhusd.org

 

Mia Pharris
Secretary
pharrism@mhusd.org

Jocelyn Hamilton
School Office Assistant
hamiltonj@mhusd.org

 

Ivonne Nash
Community Liaison Office
nashi@mhusd.org

 

Linda Torres
Health Assistant
Office

torresl@mhusd.org

 

 

Adriana Brito
Food Service Assistant
Cafeteria
britoa@mhusd.org

 

Tina Tabuchi
Transitional Kindergarten
Room K1
tabuchit@mhusd.org
Class website

 

 

Kendall Knutsen
Kindergarten
Room K2
knutsenk@mhusd.org

 Class website  

 

Jenn Abberton
Kindergarten
Room 1
abbertonj@mhusd.org
Class website

Haley Barta
Kindergarten
Room 2
bartah@mhusd.org
Class website

 

Kristy Cole
1st Grade
Room 8
colek@mhusd.org
Class website

 

Maria Saah
First Grade
Room 5
saahm@mhusd.org
Class website

 

Susan Mitchell
First Grade
Room 13
mitchells@mhusd.org
Class website

 

Nancy Friday
First/Second Grade Combo
Room 4
fridayn@mhusd.org
Class website

 

Monica Cline
Second Grade
Room 9
clinem@mhusd.org
Class website

 

 

Cheryl Agbalog
Second Grade
Room 7
agbalogc@mhusd.org
Class website

 

Courtney Clampett
Third Grade
Room 12
clampettc@mhusd.org
Class website

 

Suzy Delgado
Third Grade
Room 14
delgados@mhusd.org
Class website  

 

Lori Commons
Third Grade
Room 15
commonsl@mhusd.org
Class website

 

Michelle Grgich
Fourth Grade
Room 18
grgichm@mhusd.org
Class website

 

Michelle Kopari
Fourth Grade
Room 24
koparim@mhusd.org
Class website  

 

Maggie Leung
Fourth/Fifth Combo
Room 19
leungm@mhusd.org
Class website 

 

Stephanie Maes
Fifth Grade
Room 23
maess@mhusd.org
Class website

 

Hilary Montgomery
Fifth Grade
Room 20
montgomeryh@mhusd.org
Class website

 


 

 

 

 

   

 

Laura Hernandez
SDC 3-5
Room 11
hernandezla@mhusd.org

 

MaryAnn Mason
Reading Intervention Teacher
Room 16
masonm@mhusd.org
Class website 

 

Kate Kester
RSP
Room 17
kesterk@mhusd.org
Class website 

 

 

Vicky Cassibba
Speech Therapist
Room 8
cassibbav@mhusd.org

 

 

 

Colleen Orman
Instructional Aide/Kocina
Room 11  

 

Julia Kolb
Instructional Aide/Bajarin
Room 21    

 

 

Kelly Browne
Instructional Aide/Bajarin
Room 21
brownek@mhusd.org

 

Emily Thumann
Instructional Aide/Kester   

 

Kaitlyn Bueno
Instructional Aide/Parsons
Room 22  

 

 

David DuMond
Instructional Aide/Parsons
Room 22
dumondd@mhusd.org

 

 

 

Jumana Ziedan
Instructional Aide/Parsons
Room 22

 

Coach Khoa
Portable 3 

 

 

Mrs. Karen Crane
Music
Portable 3  

 

 

 

Shelly Elias
Lead Yard Supervisor

 

 

 

Ruby Martinez
LibrarIan
martinezru@mhusd.org 

  

Bobby Daughtery

 

Bobby Daugherty
Lead Custodian
daughertyb@mhusd.org