Los Paseos Faculty & Staff

Debbie Stewart
Principal
stewartd@mhusd.org

 


Stormie Sutton
Assistant Principal
suttons@mhusd.org

 

 


Mia Pharris
Secretary
pharrism@mhusd.org

 

 

Jocelyn Hamilton
Office Assistant
hamiltonj@mhusd.org

 

Ivonne Nash
Community Liason
nashi@mhusd.org

 

Linda Torres
Health Assistant
torresl@mhusd.org

 

Sylvia Bernal
Food Service Assistant
bernals@mhusd.org

 

Adriana Brito
Food Service Assistant
britoa@mhusd.org

 

Tamara Compton
SDC Preschool  Teacher

comptont@mhusd.org

 

Tina Tabuchi
TK/Kinder Teacher
tabuchit@mhusd.org
 

Jenn Abberton

Kindergarten Teacher
abbertonj@mhusd.org
Amazon Wish List

 

 

Kendall Tavakol 

Kindergarten Teacher
knutsenk@mhusd.org
 

 

Lori Commons
1st Grade Teacher
commonsl@mhusd.org

 

 

Michelle Scianna
1st Grade Teacher
sciannam@mhusd.org

 

Emily Carr
1st Grade Teacher
carre@mhusd.org

 

 

Laurie Gallegos
2nd Grade Teacher
Instructional Coach

gallegosl@mhusd.org
Classroom Supply List

 

 

Kristiana Kammann
2nd Grade Teacher
Instructional Coach

kammannk@mhusd.org
Classroom Supply List

 

 

Monica Cline
2nd Grade Teacher
clinem@mhusd.org

Classroom Supply List

 

 

 

 

Claire Cabrera
2nd Grade Teacher
cabrerac@mhusd.org
 

 

   

 

Mary Rydquist
3rd Grade Teacher
rydquistm@mhusd.org

Classroom Supply List
 

 

 

Suzy Delgado
3rd Grade Teacher

delgados@mhusd.org

 

 

 

Maggie Leung
3rd Grade Teacher
leungm@mhusd.org
Classroom Supply List

Class Website

 

 

Michelle Grgich
4th Grade Teacher

grgichm@mhusd.org

 

 

 

Stephanie Lazar
4th Grade Teacher
lazars@mhusd.org

Classroom Supply List

 

 

MariaElena Jarson
4th/5th Grade Teacher

jarsonm@mhusd.org

Classroom Supply List
 

 

 

Michelle Kopari
5th Grade Teacher
koparim@mhusd.org

Classroom Supply List

Class Website

 

 

Michelle Gutierrez 
5th Grade Teacher
Gutierrez-Lustrem@mhusd.org

Classroom Supply List

 

 

Kate Kester
RSP Teacher
kesterk@mhusd.org

 

 

Joe Ochsner
PE Teacher
Ochsnerj@mhusd.org
 

 

 

Alika Spencer

VAPA Teacher

spencer-koknara@mhusd.org

Laura Finnigan-Heil
VAPA Teacher
finnigan-heill@mhusd.org

Mary Ann Mason
Reading Specialist
masonm@mhusd.org
Class website

 

 

Lisa Jones
Reading Specialist
jonesl@mhusd.org
 

 

 

Erica Herrera
Instructional Aide
herrerae@mhusd.org
 

 

 

Carla Rutter
Instructional Aide
rutterc@mhusd.org
 

 

 

Vicky Cassiba
Speech Therapist
cassibbav@mhusd.org
 

 

 

Meghan Issabey
Occupational Therapist
issabeym@mhusd.org

 

 

Tanya Whittington
Psychologist
jennings-whittingtont@mhusd.org

 

 

Shelly Elias
Lead Student Supervisor
eliasc@mhusd.org

 

Michelle Silva
Student Supervisor
silvami@mhusd.org

 

Eman Alshatanofy
Student Supervisor
alshatanofye@mhusd.org

 

Melanie Hawk
Librarian
hawkm@mhusd.org
 

 

 

Elaine Gomer
School Nurse
gomere@mhusd.org
 

 

 

Bobby Daugherty
Lead Custodian
daughertyb@mhusd.org