Los Paseos Faculty & Staff

Debbie Stewart
Principal
stewartd@mhusd.org

 


Stormie Sutton
Assistant Principal
suttons@mhusd.org

 

 


Mia Pharris
Administrative Assistant
pharrism@mhusd.org

 

 

Jocelyn Hamilton
Office Assistant
hamiltonj@mhusd.org

 

Ivonne Nash
Community Liason
nashi@mhusd.org

 

Linda Torres
Health Assistant
torresl@mhusd.org

 

Sylvia Bernal
Food Service Assistant
bernals@mhusd.org

 

Adriana Brito
Food Service Assistant
britoa@mhusd.org

 

Tamara Compton
SDC Preschool  Teacher

comptont@mhusd.org

 

 

Mary Shinkle
Transitional Kindergarten
shinklem@mhusd.org


 

 

 

 

Chi Dang
Transitional Kindergarten

  TK Teachers Assistant
dangc@mhusd.org
 

 

 

 

Nancy Fugazzi
Transitional Kindergarten
fugazzin@mhusd.org

 

 

 

Lila Breyta/Kelly Rafeedie  Subs

TK Teachers Assistant
 

 

Jenn Abberton

Kindergarten Teacher
abbertonj@mhusd.org
Amazon Wish List

 

 

Lisa Marshall
Kindergarten Teacher
marshalll@mhusd.org
Amazon Wish List

 

 

Laurie Gallegos
1st Grade Teacher
gallegosl@mhusd.org
Classroom Supply List

 

 

Kristiana Kammann
1st Grade Teacher
kammannk@mhusd.org
Classroom Supply List

 

 

 

Claire Cabrera
1st Grade Teacher
cabrerac@mhusd.org
Classroom Supply List

 

   

 

 

Flor Shahrokh
2nd Grade Teacher

shahrokhf@mhusd.org

 

 

 

Elvia Espinoza
2nd Grade Teacher
espinozae@mhusd.org

 

 

 

Michelle Kopari
2nd Grade Teacher
koparim@mhusd.org

 

 

 

Stephanie Lazar
3rd Grade Teacher
lazars@mhusd.org

 

 

 

 

Molly Starr
3rd Grade Teacher

starrm@mhusd.org

 

 

 

Maggie Leung
3rd/4th Grade Teacher
leungm@mhusd.org
Classroom Supply List

Class Website

 

Madison Weeks
4th Grade Teacher

weeksm@mhusd.org

 

 

Delena Maxwell
4th Grade Teacher

musgraved@mhusd.org

 

 

MariaElena Jarson
5th Grade Teacher

jarsonm@mhusd.org

Classroom Supply List
 

 

 

Colleen Kenyon
5th Grade Teacher

kenyonc@mhusd.org
Classroom Supply List

 

 

Joe Ochsner
PE Teacher
Ochsnerj@mhusd.org
 

 

 

David Letts
PE Teacher

lettsd@mhusd.org

 

 

 

Alika Spencer

VAPA Teacher

spencer-koknara@mhusd.org

Janet Carlen
VAPA Teacher

carlenj@mhusd.org

 

 

 

Mary Ann Mason
Reading Specialist
masonm@mhusd.org
 

 

 

Tina Chung
Instructional Coach
chungyoont@mhusd.org
 

 

 

Lisa Maack

RSP Teacher
maackl@mhusd.org

 

Lynn Love
Psychologist

lovel@mhusd.org

 

 

 

Vicky Cassibba
Speech Therapist
cassibbav@mhusd.org
 

 

 

Meghan Issabey
Occupational Therapist
issabeym@mhusd.org

 

 

Brian Phillips
Wellness Counselor
phillipsb@mhusd.org
 

 

 

Carla Rutter
Instructional Aide
rutterc@mhusd.org
 

 

 

Erica Herrera
Instructional Aide
herrerae@mhusd.org
 

 

 

Melanie Hawk
Librarian
hawkm@mhusd.org
 

 

 

Shelly Elias
Lead Student Supervisor
eliasc@mhusd.org

 

Michelle Silva
Student Supervisor
silvami@mhusd.org

 

Eman Alshatanofy
Student Supervisor
alshatanofye@mhusd.org

 

 

Bobby Daugherty
Lead Custodian

daughertyb@mhusd.org

 

 

 

 

Ricardo Calderon
Night Custodian

calderonr@mhusd.org

 

 

 

Barbara Luther
School Nurse
lutherb@mhusd.org