Staff Directory

noid1q01025
Debbie Stewart
Interim Principal
stewartd@mhusd.org
noid1q01025
Mia Pharris
Secretary
pharrism@mhusd.org
Jocelyn-final
Jocelyn Hamilton
School Office Assistant
hamiltonj@mhusd.org

screen-shot-2016-11-11-at-11-39-10-pm
Tina Tabuchi
Transitional Kindergarten
Room 2
tabuchit@mhusd.org
noid1q02008
Jenn Abberton
Kindergarten
Room 1
abbertonj@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q01029
Erika Smith
Kindergarten
Room K1
smithe@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q03013
Amanda Postel
Kindergarten
Room K2
postela@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q01031
Nancy Friday
First Grade
Room 4
fridayn@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q03009
Wei Guevara
First Grade
Room 6
guevaraw@mhusd.org
Class website
screen-shot-2016-11-11-at-11-39-10-pm
Kendall Knutsen
First Grade
Room 5
knutsenk@mhusd.org
noid1q02014
MaryAnn Mason
Second Grade
Room 9
masonm@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q03016
Susan Mitchell
First/Second Grade Combo
Room 13
mitchells@mhusd.org
Class website
NOID1Q03011-1
Cheryl Agbalog
Second Grade
Room 7
ohm@mhusd.org


screen-shot-2016-11-11-at-11-39-10-pm
Lori Commons
Third Grade
Room 15
commonsl@mhusd.org
Class website
screen-shot-2016-11-11-at-11-39-10-pm
Courtney Clampett
Third Grade
Room 12
clampettc@mhusd.org
noid1q02018
Suzy Delgado
Third Grade
Room 14
delgados@mhusd.org
noid1q02015
Jenelle Fraser
Fourth Grade
Room 16
fraserj@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q02013
Michelle Grgich
Fourth Grade
Room 18
grgichm@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q02016
Lynda Schultz
Fourth Grade
Room 24
schultzl@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q01011
Maggie Leung
Fifth Grade
Room 19
leungm@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q01010
Stephanie Maes
Fifth Grade
Room 23
maess@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q02012
Hilary Montgomery
Fifth Grade
Room 20
montgomeryh@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q01020
Kate Parsons
SDC Class Grades 1-3
Portable 5
parsonsk@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q03018
Jennifer Bajarin
SDC Class Grades 4-6
Portable 1
bajarinj@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q01017
David Kocina
2-5 SDC
Room 21
kocinad@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q01030
Sarah Rodriguez
K-5 Resource Specialist
Room 10
rodriguezs@mhusd.org
screen-shot-2016-11-11-at-11-39-10-pm
Ivonne Nash
Community Liaison
Office
nashi@mhusd.org
screen-shot-2016-11-11-at-11-39-10-pm
Joyce Bedard
MTSS Aid
noid1q03017
Laura Hernandez
MTSS Aide
noid1q03017
Vicky Cassibba
Speech Therapist
Room 17
cassibbav@mhusd.org
screen-shot-2016-11-11-at-11-39-10-pm
Meghan Issabey
Speech Therapist
Room 8
issabeym@mhusd.org
noid1q01026
Adriana Brito
Kitchen
britoa@mhusd.org
noid1q01175
Sara Garden
Discovery Counselor
Room 22

noid1q01036
Jamie Milan
Paraprofessional
noid1q02024
Colleen Orman
Paraprofessional
noid1q01016
David DuMond
Paraprofessional
dumondd@mhusd.org
noid1q02030
Christopher Amaro
Paraprofessional
amaroc@mhusd.org
noid1q01037
Kelly Browne
Paraprofessional
brownek@mhusd.org
noid1q03019
Millicent Rhetta
Paraprofessional
rhettam@mhusd.org
noid1q02179
Emily Thumann
Paraprofessional

noid1q01174
Todd Walker
Lead Custodian
walkert@mhusd.org
noid1q03287
Bobby Daugherty
Night Custodian
daughertyb@mhusd.org
2017/06/Vida-Wedding-300x397.jpg
Vida Wedding
Library Technician
weddingv@mhusd.org
noid1q02031
Shelly Elias
Lead Yard Supervisor
noid1q01189
Lisa Cipperly
Yard Duty
noid1q02024
Colleen Orman
Yard Duty
image2-4
Rachel Fong
Yard Duty
noid1q02133
Malia Scott
Yard Duty
noid1q01173
Heather Lee
Yard Duty
image2-4
Raquel Lopez
Yard Duty