Staff Directory

noid1q01033
Jenna Mittleman
Principal
mittlemanj@mhusd.org
noid1q01025
Mia Pharris
Secretary
pharrism@mhusd.org
noid1q01024
Irene Mendoza
School Office Assistant
mendozai@mhusd.org
screen-shot-2016-11-11-at-11-39-10-pm
Diane Fukuda
Attendance Clerk
noid1q02018
Suzy Delgado
Transitional Kindergarten
Room 2
delgados@mhusd.org
noid1q02008
Jenn Abberton
Kindergarten
Room 1
abbertonj@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q03011
Cheryl Agbalog
Kindergarten
Room K-1
agbalogc@mhusd.org
Class Website
noid1q03013
Amanda Postel
Kindergarten
Room K2
postela@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q01031
Nancy Friday
First Grade
Room 4
fridayn@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q03009
Wei Guevara
First Grade
Room 6
guevaraw@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q01013
Maria Saah
First Grade
Room 5
saahm@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q02014
MaryAnn Mason
Second Grade
Room 9
masonm@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q03016
Susan Mitchell
Second Grade
Room 13
mitchells@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q03015
Marissa Oh
Second Grade
Room 7
ohm@mhusd.org
Class website
screen-shot-2016-11-11-at-11-39-10-pm
Lori Commons
Third Grade
Room 15
commonsl@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q03012
Sharon Leahy
Third Grade
Room 12
leahys@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q01029
Erika Smith
Third Grade
Room 14
smithe@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q02015
Jenelle Fraser
Fourth Grade
Room 16
fraserj@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q02013
Michelle Grgich
Fourth Grade
Room 18
grgichm@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q02016
Lynda Schultz
Fourth Grade
Room 24
schultzl@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q01011
Maggie Leung
Fifth Grade
Room 19
leungm@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q01010
Stephanie Maes
Fifth Grade
Room 23
maess@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q02012
Hilary Montgomery
Fifth Grade
Room 20
montgomeryh@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q01020
Kate Parsons
SDC Class Grades 1-3
Portable 5
parsonsk@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q03018
Jennifer Bajarin
SDC Class Grades 4-6
Portable 1
bajarinj@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q01017
David Kocina
2-5 SDC
Room 21
kocinad@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q01030
Sarah Rodriguez
K-5 Resource Specialist
Room 10
rodriguezs@mhusd.org
noid1q01007
Becki Balestrieri
Reading Intervention/CELDT Instructor
Room 11
balestrierib@mhusd.org
missing-student-id
Alma Damo
School Psychologist
damoa@mhusd.org
noid1q03017
Vicky Cassibba
Speech Therapist
Room 17
cassibbav@mhusd.org
screen-shot-2016-11-11-at-11-39-10-pm
Meghan Issabey
Speech Therapist
Room 8
issabeym@mhusd.org
noid1q01022
Linda Torres
Health Assistant
Office
torresl@mhusd.org
noid1q01026
Adriana Brito
Kitchen
britoa@mhusd.org
noid1q01176
Allison Ha
Discovery Counselor
Room 22


noid1q01175
Sara Garden
Discovery Counselor
Room 22

noid1q01015
Liz Benjamin
Paraprofessional
benjaminl@mhusd.org
noid1q01019
Jacklyn Sanchez
Paraprofessional
sanchezj@mhusd.org
noid1q01016
David DuMond
Paraprofessional
dumondd@mhusd.org
noid1q02030
Christopher Amaro
Paraprofessional
amaroc@mhusd.org
noid1q01036
Jamie Milan
Paraprofessional
noid1q01037
Kelly Browne
Paraprofessional
brownek@mhusd.org
noid1q03019
Millicent Rhetta
Paraprofessional
rhettam@mhusd.org
noid1q02179
Emily Thumann
Paraprofessional

noid1q01174
Todd Walker
Lead Custodian
walkert@mhusd.org
noid1q03287
Bobby Daugherty
Night Custodian
daughertyb@mhusd.org
screen-shot-2016-11-11-at-11-39-10-pm
Visa Wedding
Library Technician
noid1q02031
Shelly Elias
Lead Yard Supervisor
noid1q01189
Lisa Cipperly
Yard Duty
noid1q02024
Colleen Orman
Yard Duty
noid1q02027
Pauline Stuart
Yard Duty
noid1q02133
Malia Scott
Yard Duty
noid1q01173
Heather Lee
Yard Duty
image2-4
Rachel Fong
Yard Duty
HSC Co-President
image1
Melanie Hawk
HSC Co-President
image4-1
Tina Tabuchi
HSC Secretary
screen-shot-2016-11-11-at-11-39-10-pm
Ali Cendejas
Treasurer