Staff Directory


Debbie Stewart
Principal
stewartd@mhusd.org

Mia Pharris
Secretary
pharrism@mhusd.org

Jocelyn Hamilton
School Office Assistant
hamiltonj@mhusd.org


Ivonne Nash
Community Liaison
Office
nashi@mhusd.org

Linda Torres
Health Assistant
Office

Adriana Brito
Food Service Assistant
Cafeteria
britoa@mhusd.org

Tina Tabuchi
Transitional Kinder/Kinder Combo
Room K1
tabuchit@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q02008
Jenn Abberton
Maternity Leave
Room 1
abbertonj@mhusd.org
Class website

Haley Barta
Kindergarten
Room 2
bartah@mhusd.org
Class website

Kendall Knutsen
Kindergarten
Room K2
knutsenk@mhusd.org
Class website

Wei Guevara
First Grade
Room 6
guevaraw@mhusd.org
Class website

Susan Mitchell
First Grade
Room 13
mitchells@mhusd.org
Class website

Maria Saah
First Grade
Room 5
saahm@mhusd.org
Class website

Cheryl Agbalog
Second Grade
Room 7
agbalogc@mhusd.org
Class website

Nancy Friday
Second Grade
Room 4
fridayn@mhusd.org
Class website

MaryAnn Mason
Second Grade
Room 9
masonm@mhusd.org
Class website

Courtney Clampett
Second/Third Grade Combo
Room 12
clampettc@mhusd.org
Class website

Lori Commons
Third Grade
Room 15
commonsl@mhusd.org
Class website

Suzy Delgado
Third Grade
Room 14
delgados@mhusd.org
Class website

Jenelle Fraser
Fourth Grade
Room 16
fraserj@mhusd.org
Class website

Michelle Grgich
Fourth Grade
Room 18
grgichm@mhusd.org
Class website

Michelle Kopari
Fourth Grade
Room 24
koparim@mhusd.org
Class website

Maggie Leung
Fifth Grade
Room 19
leungm@mhusd.org
Class website

Stephanie Maes
Fifth Grade
Room 23
maess@mhusd.org
Class website

Hilary Montgomery
Fifth Grade
Room 20
montgomeryh@mhusd.org
Class website

Vicky Cassibba
Speech Therapist
Room 8
cassibbav@mhusd.org

Jumana Ziedan
Instructional Aide/Parsons
Room 22

David Kocina
SDC 3-5
Room 11
kocinad@mhusd.org
Class website

Luisa Cartier
RSP
Room 17

Laura Hernandez
MTSS Aide

Emily Thumann
Aide

Colleen Orman
Instructional Aide/Kocina
Room 11

Millicent Rhetta
Instructional Aide/Kocina
Room 11
rhettam@mhusd.org

Kelly Browne
Instructional Aide/Bajarin
Room 21
brownek@mhusd.org

Julia Kolb
Instructional Aide/Bajarin
Room 21

Jennifer Bajarin
TSDC Class Grades 3-5
Room 21
bajarinj@mhusd.org
Class website

Kate Parsons
TSDC Class Grades K-3
Room 22
parsonsk@mhusd.org
Class website

Kaitlyn Bueno
Instructional Aide/Parsons
Room 22

David DuMond
Instructional Aide/Parsons
Room 22
dumondd@mhusd.org
screen-shot-2016-11-11-at-11-39-10-pm
TBD
Librarian
Library

Todd Walker
Lead Custodian
walkert@mhusd.org
noid1q03287
Bobby Daugherty
Night Custodian
daughertyb@mhusd.org

Coach Khoa
Portable 3
screen-shot-2016-11-11-at-11-39-10-pm
Mrs. Karen Crane
Music
Portable 3

Shelly Elias
Lead Yard Supervisor