Staff Directory

noid1q01025
Debbie Stewart
Interim Principal
stewartd@mhusd.org
noid1q01025
Mia Pharris
Secretary
pharrism@mhusd.org
Jocelyn-final
Jocelyn Hamilton
School Office Assistant
hamiltonj@mhusd.org

screen-shot-2016-11-11-at-11-39-10-pm
Ivonne Nash
Community Liaison
Office
nashi@mhusd.org
noid1q01025
Linda Torres
Health Assistant
Office
screen-shot-2016-11-11-at-11-39-10-pm
Tina Tabuchi
Transitional Kindergarten
Room K1
tabuchit@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q02008
Jenn Abberton
Kindergarten
Room 1
abbertonj@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q03013
Haley Barta
Kindergarten
Room 2
bartah@mhusd.org
Class website
screen-shot-2016-11-11-at-11-39-10-pm
Kendall Knutsen
Kindergarten
Room K2
knutsenk@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q03009
Wei Guevara
First Grade
Room 6
guevaraw@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q03016
Susan Mitchell
First Grade
Room 13
mitchells@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q03009
Maria Saah
First Grade
Room 5
saahm@mhusd.org
Class website
NOID1Q03011-1
Cheryl Agbalog
Second Grade
Room 7
ohm@mhusd.org
noid1q01031
Nancy Friday
Second Grade
Room 4
fridayn@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q02014
MaryAnn Mason
Second Grade
Room 9
masonm@mhusd.org
Class website
screen-shot-2016-11-11-at-11-39-10-pm
Courtney Clampett
Second/Third Grade Combo
Room 12
clampettc@mhusd.org
Class website
screen-shot-2016-11-11-at-11-39-10-pm
Lori Commons
Third Grade
Room 15
commonsl@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q02018
Suzy Delgado
Third Grade
Room 14
delgados@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q02015
Jenelle Fraser
Fourth Grade
Room 16
fraserj@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q02013
Michelle Grgich
Fourth Grade
Room 18
grgichm@mhusd.org
Class website

Michelle Kopari
Fourth Grade
Room 24
koparim@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q01011
Maggie Leung
Fifth Grade
Room 19
leungm@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q01010
Stephanie Maes
Fifth Grade
Room 23
maess@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q02012
Hilary Montgomery
Fifth Grade
Room 20
montgomeryh@mhusd.org
Class website

Meghan Issabey
Occupational Therapist
Room 8
issabeym@mhusd.org
noid1q03017
Vicky Cassibba
Speech Therapist
Room 8
cassibbav@mhusd.org
noid1q02179
Emily Thumann
Aide
noid1q02024
Colleen Orman
Instructional Aide/Kocina
Room 11
noid1q03019
Millicent Rhetta
Instructional Aide/Kocina
Room 11
rhettam@mhusd.org
noid1q01017
David Kocina
SDC 3-5
Room 11
kocinad@mhusd.org
Class website
screen-shot-2016-11-11-at-11-39-10-pm
Luisa Cartier
RSP
Room 17
screen-shot-2016-11-11-at-11-39-10-pm
Margarita Avina
Instructional Aide/Bajarin
Room 21
noid1q01037
Kelly Browne
Instructional Aide/Bajarin
Room 21
brownek@mhusd.org
screen-shot-2016-11-11-at-11-39-10-pm
Julia Kolb
Instructional Aide/Bajarin
Room 21
noid1q03018
Jennifer Bajarin
TSDC Class Grades 3-5
Room 21
bajarinj@mhusd.org
Class website
noid1q01020
Kate Parsons
TSDC Class Grades K-3
Room 22
parsonsk@mhusd.org
Class website
screen-shot-2016-11-11-at-11-39-10-pm
Kaitlyn Bueno
Instructional Aide/Parsons
Room 22
noid1q01016
David DuMond
Instructional Aide/Parsons
Room 22
dumondd@mhusd.org
screen-shot-2016-11-11-at-11-39-10-pm
Jumana Ziedan
Instructional Aide/Parsons
Room 22
noid1q01026
Adriana Brito
Food Service Assistant
Cafeteria
britoa@mhusd.org
noid1q03017
Laura Hernandez
MTSS Aide
screen-shot-2016-11-11-at-11-39-10-pm
TBD
Librarian
Library
noid1q01174
Todd Walker
Lead Custodian
walkert@mhusd.org
noid1q03287
Bobby Daugherty
Night Custodian
daughertyb@mhusd.org
screen-shot-2016-11-11-at-11-39-10-pm
Coach Khoa
Portable 3
screen-shot-2016-11-11-at-11-39-10-pm
Music
Portable 3
screen-shot-2016-11-11-at-11-39-10-pm
Becon Support
Portable 4
noid1q02031
Shelly Elias
Lead Yard Supervisor